13 & 14 February 2019 | Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of His Excellency Shaikh Mohamed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact Us

For General Enquiries:

Email: info@mee-events.com  

Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

Fax Number: +971 4427 0738

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Managing Director

alexis@mee-events.com

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner

frederic@mee-events.com

Raunaq Jamal

Raunaq Jamal

Regional Director

raunaq@mee-events.com

Karan Kureja

Karan Kukreja

Project Manager

karan@mee-events.com

Satish U

Satish Umashanker

Sales Manager

satish@mee-events.com 

Camile Canlas

Camile Canlas

Marketing Manager

camile@mee-events.com

Stephanie Crisostomo

Stephanie Crisostomo

Event Coordinator

stephanie@mee-events.com

George Immanuel

George Immanuel

Account Manager

george@mee-events.com

Partner Office Bahrain

MICE@mathiastours.com

Subscribe Now

Keep in touch and get our updates

Supporting Organization

Media & Event Partners